Small Vines Left Icon

Pukka distributors

We want you to enjoy Pukka wherever you are, and our international distributors are here to help. From Canada to China and Hong Kong to Lithuania, we work with distributors all over the globe to spread the Pukka love.

If you're a Pukka fan looking to stock up, take a look at our list of global distributors, who'll be happy to tell you where your nearest stockist is.

Small Vines Right Icon
  • Facundo Alfonso

    Anderson Market

    Address: Av. Scalabrini Ortiz 332, C1414 CABA, Argentina

    Telephone:(11) 2677 3382

    Email Address:info@andersonmarket.com

  • Natasha Lewis

    Organic Trader Pty Limited

    Address: Harcourt Business Park, Unit 13/809-821 Botany Road, Rosebery NSW 2018, Australia

    Tel: +612 8399 0122

    Email: info@organictrader.com.au

    Website: http://pukkaherbs.com.au

  • Arno Leurs

    Pukka Herbs

    Email: Arno.leurs@pukkaherbs.com

  • Dr St. Dunov, M.D. and Col I. Dunov, MSPH

    UnicornBlue Global Foundation - Dunov & Dr Dunov & Dunov Ltd

    Address: 80B Vasil Levski Boulevard, Sofia 1142, Bulgaria

    Tel: +359 (0) 2 986 4077

    Email: dunov.ltd@gmail.com

  • Neda Abusaedi

    Advantage Health Matters - Jerry Zeifman

    Address: 5787 Steeles Ave West, North York, ON, M9L 2W3

    Tel: 18003041497 ext 123

    Email: neda@advantagehealthmatters.com

  • Beatriz Cruiz

    Insular Dietética S.L.U

    Address: Ctra. Gral. del Sobradillo, 11-A, trasera, Ed. Victoria, 38107 Barranco Grande, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Islas Canarias

    Tel: + 922 65 10 40

    Email: administracion@insulardietetica.com 

    Website: www.insulardietetica.com

  • Lisette de Later

    Uma Roots

    Address: Antonio Varas 175, of. 402, Providencia, Santiago de Chile, Chile

    Tel: +569 9310 4470

    Email: lisette@umaroots.cl

  • Jasmine Tai

    Hantin Food Company Ltd

    Address: Room 912, Fu Hang Industrial Building, 1 Hok Yuen Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon

    Tel: (+852) 21105053

    Email: jasmine@pukkaherbs.hk

  • Marek Strelec

    Marksman-Import Co.

    Address: Ceska 4757, 76005 Zlin

    Tel: (+420) 605 116 297

    Email: info@marksman.cz

  • Sandra Folkesson

    Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

    Website: www.pukkaherbs.dk

  • Sandra Folkesson

    Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

  • Samantha Wiggett

    Pukka Herbs

    Email: Samantha.Wiggett@pukkaherbs.com

    Website: www.pukkaherbs.fr

  • Hanna Pruesmann

    Tel: +49 (0) 173 600 3175

    Email: hanna.Pruesmann@pukkaherbs.com

    Website: www.pukkaherbs.de

  • Tasos Tsaousanis - Botanica

    Address: Al. Svolou 46, 546 21, Thessaloniki

    Tel: +30 2310 238224

    Email: info@botanica.gr

  • Tony Bennett

    London Gourmet Kft.

    Address: Bécsi út 267, 1037 Budapest, Hungary

    Tel: +36204938498

    Email: Tony.Bennett@tonybennett.cz

  • Einar Þórisson

    Adfong

    Address: Adfong Skutuvogi 7, 104 Reykjavik

    Tel: 3545305600

    Email: einar@adfong.is

  • Surya Shastry

    Phalada Agro Research Foundations Pvt. Ltd.

    Address: 92/5, Kannalli, Seegehalli Cross, Magadi Main Road, Bangalore - 560091, Karnataka, India

    Telephone: +91 8028536762

    Email:info@phaladaagro.com

  • Lisa Bartlett

    Independent Irish Healthfoods

    Address: Ballyvourney Industrial Estate, Ballyvourney, County Cork

    Tel: +353 2665750

    Email: lisab@iihealthfoods.com

  • Zipi & Rafi Mosseri

    Alternative Pharma Ltd.

    Address: 42 Moriya St., Ramat-gan, 52381

    Tel: +972 54 2606367

    Email: zipihom@yahoo.com / rafim212@gmail.com

  • Steven Kaufman

    Inner Life. Ananda Assisi Soc. Coop. raz

    Address: Morano Madonnuccia 8, 06023 Gualdo Tadino, Perugia

    Tel: +39 075 914 8505

    Email: steven@innerlife.it

  • Francesco Turco

    EcorNaturaSì

    Address: Via L. De Besi, 20/C, 37139 Verona, Italy

    Tel: +39 045 8918611

    Email: francesco.turco@ecornaturasi.it

  • Nao Fujiyoshi

    Nichifutsu Boeki K. K

    Address: 3-6-7 Kasumigaseki. Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 100-0013

    Company Website: http://www.pukkaherbs.jp

    Tel: +81355102664

    Email: nao.fujiyoshi@nbkk.co.jp

  • Hugo Lee

    Klassik Wholefoods Inc

    Address: World Plaza 301 ho, 17 Galmae Sunhwan-ro, Guri-si, Gyeonggi-do, 11902, Korea

    Tel: +82 (0)2 2207 7065

    Email: hugo@klassik.co.kr 

  • Michel Roujon

    Aquarelle

    Address: 88 Chemin des Orangers, Sans Souci les Hauts 97411, Bois de Nefles Saint Paul

    Tel: 0262692856638

    Email: michel@aquarellepro.com

  • Ilana Cipe

    Ezoterika Ltd

    Address: Stabu street 73/2 -9 Riga LV-1009

    Tel: +371 67313557, + 371-26650011

    Email: info@ezoterika.lv

  • Ligita Katutyte

    Damodara Ltd

    Tel: +370 528 20337

    Email: sales@damodara.lt

  • Villie Seow

    Dry Cut Sdn Bhd

    Address: 55 & 57, Jalan Sri Utara 1, Sri Utara, Jalan Ipoh Rawang, 68100. Kuala Lumpur

    Tel: +60 362507191

    Email: villie@drycutgroup.com

  • Keith Scerri

    Health Plus

    Address: Parish Priest Mifsud Street, Hamrun

    Tel: +356 21227027 ext 112

    Email: keith.sc@healthplusmalta.com

  • Smita Lallah Tulsidas

    Health Solutions Ltd.

    Address: Vingt Pieds Rd, Grand Baie, Mauritius

    Tel: +230 2627947

    Email: healthsolutions@intnet.mu

  • Catherine Morris

    Ceres Enterprises Ltd

    Email: Catherine.morris@ceres.co.nz

    Website: www.ceres.co.nz

  • Sandra Folkesson

    Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

    Website: www.pukkaherbs.no

  • Habio Mariola Ewa Olszewska

    Address: Bohaterow Wrzesnia 3/106, 02-389 Warszawa, Poland

    Tel: +48 604 475 995

    Email: m.olszewska@habio.pl

  • Tiago Sousas

    Provida, Productos Naturais, Lda

    Address: Rua da Esperança, nº39, Raposeiras.2725-505 Algueirão

    Tel: +351 21 9677770

    Email: info@provida.pt

  • Victoria Lau

    Tel: (+86) 010-84094499

    Email: victoria.lau@unilever.com 

  • Chandra Faul

    Healthwell Brands (Pty) Ltd

    Address: PO Box 652554, Benmore, Sandton 2010

    Tel: +27 (0)21 6743725

    Email: info@heathwell.co.za

  • Maria Saez Castano

    Escoge Resultados S.L

    Address: Calle Guillermo de Rovirosa, 7 (Local), 28027 Madrid, Spain

    Tel: +34 910770904

    Email: info@escogeresultados.es

  • Sandra Folkesson

    Email: sandra.folkesson@pukkaherbs.com

    Website: www.pukkaherbs.se

  • Basera Neidermann

    TNCO Niedermann

    Address: Rossackerstrasse 124, 8047 Zürich, Switzerland

    Tel: +41 44 401 54 55

    Email: info@pukka.ch

  • Justine Van Hartingsveld - Berger

    Pukka Herbs

    Email: Justine.Berger@pukkaherbs.com

    Website: www.pukkaherbs.nl

  • Sionita Ilagan - Pharma Plus

     

    Address: P.O Box 25249, Sharjah

    Tel: +971 6 543 5335

    Email: sai@pharmagroup.ae

  • Brett Lanford

    Pukka Herbs Inc

    Address: PO Box 108, Westport, CT 06880

    Email: usa.sales@Pukkaherbs.com

    Website: www.pukkaherbs.us