Are your lattes dairy/soya/gluten free?

All lattes, apart from the Night Time latte are free from dairy, soya, gluten, added sugars, and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

We’re working hard to make our Night Time latte dairy free. Whilst our Night Time latte has been blended with dairy free ingredients, due to the setup of our current coconut milk powder supplier’s site, we cannot definitively rule out the possibility of trace amounts of dairy being found in this latte. We take customer safety seriously so would rather err on side of caution and not claim it is dairy free, whilst there is a possibility of dairy traces.

We’re doing everything we can to ensure our Night Time latte is dairy free in the future.