How do I delete my Pukka Collective account?

You can delete your account at any time in ‘My Details and Settings’. You’ll find a ‘Deactivate my account’ link at the bottom of the ‘Personal Information’ page. For legal reasons, if you’ve shopped with us before we may still need to keep your order details on file. Please see our Privacy Charter for more information.